Farm and Dairy Agri-Book

West Virginia Directory

US Department of Agriculture

West Virginia Department Of Agriculture
Submit Contact Correction
Walt Helmick
Commissioner
Capitol Complex Room E-28
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Main:

304-558-3200

Fax:

304-558-2203

Email:
Submit Contact Correction
Janet L. Fisher
Deputy Commissioner
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Main:

304-558-3200

Fax:

304-558-2203

Email: jfisher@ag.state.wv.us
Submit Contact Correction
Steve Hannah
Deputy Commissioner
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Main:

304-558-3200

Fax:

304-558-2203

Email: shannah@ag.state.wv.us
Submit Contact Correction
Administrative Services Division
Sandra Gillespie
Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-2221

Fax:

304-558-2222

Email: sgillispie@ag.state.wv.us
Submit Contact Correction
Animal Health Division
Jewell Plumley, DVM
Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-2214

Cell:

304-257-8973

Fax:

304-558-2231

Email: jstarcher@ag.state.wv.us
Email: jplumley@wvda.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Communications Division
Chris Kelley-Dye
Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-3708

Fax:

304-558-3131

Email: ckelley@ag.state.wv.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Marketing & Development Division
Jean F. Smith
Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-2210

Fax:

304-558-2270

Email: jsmith@ag.state.wv.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Meat & Poultry Inspection Division
Dr. Warren J. Charminski
Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-2206

Fax:

304-558-1882

Email: jcharminski@ag.state.wv.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Plant Industries Division
Gary Gibson
Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-2212

Fax:

304-558-2435

Email: ggibson@ag.state.wv.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs Div.
Herma Johnson
Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-2208

Fax:

304-558-3594

Email: hjohnson@ag.state.wv.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
WVDA Moorefield Field Office
Mike Teets
Dir. Eastern Operations
60B Moorefield Industrial Park Rd.
Moorefield, WV 26836
Main:

304-538-2397

Fax:

304-538-7088

Email: smiller@ag.state.wv.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Wv Ag. Statistics
Dale King
State Statistician
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-2217

Back to Top