Farm and Dairy Agri-Book

West Virginia Directory

WV-Cooperative Extension

WVU Extension
Submit Contact Correction
Cabell County
John Marra
2726 Howells Mill Rd.
P.O. Box 219
Ona, WV 25545-0219
Main:

304-743-7151

Email: jlmarra@mail.wvu.edu
Submit Contact Correction
Hancock County
Leanne Moorman
104 N Court St. Rm. 203
P.O. Box 457
New Cumberland, WV 26047-0457
Main:

304-564-3805

Fax:

304-564-5047

Email: lkmoorman@mail.wvu.edu
Submit Contact Correction
Harrison County
Larry Campbell
1117 Good Hope Pike
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Main:

304-624-8650

Email: lgcampbell@mail.wvu.edu
Submit Contact Correction
Jackson County
Ed Smolder
Jr. Fairgrounds
Rt. 2 Box 280
Cottageville, WV 25239-0173
Main:

304-372-8199

Email: ed.smolder@mail.wvu.edu
Submit Contact Correction
Kanawha County
4700 MacCorkle Ave., S.E., Suite 101
Charleston, WV 25304
Main:

304-720-9573

Fax:

304-205-7863

Email: KanawhaCountyExtension@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Marshall County
P.O. Box 309
Moundsville, WV 26041-0309
Main:

304-843-1170

Email: edgar.hooper@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Mason County
Rodney Wallbrown
525 Viand St.
Point Pleasant, WV 25550-1187
Main:

304-675-0888

Fax:

304-674-6154

Email: rmwallbrown@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Monongalia County
H.R. Scott
County Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resource
34 Commerce Drive
Suite 106
Morgantown, WV 26501
Main:

304-291-7201

Fax:

304-292-7202

Email: hrscott@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Ohio County
John Miller
Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
51 16th Street
Room 301
Wheeling, WV 26003
Main:

304-234-3673

Fax:

304-234-3828

Email: jlmiller@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Putnam County
3389 Winfield Road
Winfield, WV 25213
Main:

304-586-0217

Fax:

304-586-0207

Email: wayne.bennett@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Tyler County
Natasha Robinson
Extension Agent
311 Main Street
Middlebourne, WV 26149
Main:

304-758-2101

Fax:

304-758-2888

Email: Natasha.Robinson@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Wayne County
Carl Marcum
1323 State Road
Wayne, WV 25570-0127
Main:

304-272-6839

Email: cdmarcum@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Wood County
Todd Belcher
1 Court Square
Suite 408
Parkersburg, WV 26101-5340
Main:

304-424-1960

Fax:

304-424-1967

Email: Todd.Belcher@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
WVU Extension Service
Submit Contact Correction
Community, Economic, & Workforce Development
709 Knapp Hall
PO Box 6031
Morgantown, WV 26506-6031
Main:

304-293-6967

Fax:

304-293-3395

Back to Top
West Virginia University Extension Service
Submit Contact Correction
Agricultural & Natural Resources
Jennifer Williams
Program Director
2080 Ag. Sci. Bldg.
P.O. Box 6108
Morgantown, WV 26506-6108
Main:

304-293-2560

Cell:

304-376-4516

Fax:

304-293-6954

Email: jowilliams@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top