Photo Gallery

Ohio Gov. John Kasich seeks Ohio Farm Bureau support on tax reform

OFBF president's award 2012

ofbf12.presidents award

Carroll, Harrison and Tuscarawas county Farm Bureaus, under the leadership of organization director Michele Specht (left), each won an Ohio Farm Bureau President’s Award for achievements across all program areas. Delaware County was the fourth President’s Award recipient. With Specht are county leaders John Davis, Carroll County; Jayne Wallace, Harrison County; and Steve Quillin, Tuscarawas County.

Leave a Comment

Receive emails as this discussion progresses.