Monday, January 23, 2017


Newly selected Beef Ambassadors for the Ohio Cattlemen’s Association and Ohio Beef Council include Hayley Beck, Huron County; Josie Vanco, Gallia County; and Sierra Jepson, Fairfield County.
Ohio's state veterinarian, Dr. Tony Forshey (left), received the Industry Service Award, sponsored by the Ohio Cattlemen's Association and Ohio's Country Journal, represented by Editor Matt Reese.
Get 4 Weeks of Farm and Dairy Home Delivered Sign Up for your FREE Trial
Hello. Add your message here.