Farm and Dairy Agri-Book

Ohio Directory

Ohio Department of Natural Resources

Division Of Forestry
Submit Contact Correction
Daniel Bartlett
Service Forester
952-B Lima Ave.
Findlay, OH 45840
Main:

419-429-8314

Cell:

419-379-8171

Fax:

419-424-5008

Email: Daniel.Bartlett@dnr.state.oh.us
Submit Contact Correction
Perry Brannan
Service Forester
345 Allen Ave.
Athens, OH 4501-1852
Main:

740-589-9915

Fax:

740-589-9929

Email: Perry.Brannan@dnr.state.oh.us
Submit Contact Correction
Cameron Bushong
Service Forester
29371 Wheelabout Rd.
McArthur, OH 45651
Main:

740-274-4934

Fax:

740-596-0060

Email: Cameron.Bushong@dnr.state.oh.us
Submit Contact Correction
Ryan Clester
Service Forester
3601 Newgarden Rd.
Salem, OH 44460-9571
Main:

330-222-1486

Email: Ryan.Clester@dnr.state.oh.us
Submit Contact Correction
John Jolliff
Service Forester
950 ODNR Mohican Road 60
Perrysville, OH 44864
Main:

419-938-6222 ext. 11

Cell:

614-439-2807

Fax:

419-938-3104

Email: john.jolliff@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Sam Kaiser
Service Foresters
1518 E. County Rd. 113
Green Springs, OH 44836
Main:

614-420-6496

Fax:

419-424-5008

Email: Samuel.Kaiser@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
John Kehn and Luke Walters
Service Foresters
11800 Buckeye Dr.
Newbury, OH 44065
Cell:

Kehn 614-512-0271

Cell:

Walters 614-309-6096

Email: John.Kehn@dnr.state.oh.us
Email: Luke.Walters@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Adam Komar
Service Forester
6665 Cutler Lake Rd.
Blue Rock, OH 43720-9740
Main:

740-303-4427 ext. 2

Fax:

740-674-5640

Email: Adam.Komar@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Justin Law and Pat Migliozzi
Service Foresters
8570 E. St. Rt. 73
Waynesville, OH 45068
Main:

(Magliozzi) 614-212-3287

Secondary:

(Law) 614-212-3286

Email: Pat.Magliozzi@dnr.state.oh.us
Email: Justin.Law@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
John Mueller
Service Forester
952-B Lima Ave.
Findlay, OH 45840-2320
Main:

419-424-5004

Fax:

419-424-5008

Email: John.Mueller@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Mark Rickey
Service Forester
345 Allen Ave.
Chillicothe, OH 45601-0480
Main:

Mark.Rickey@dnr.state.oh.us

Main:

740-774-1596

Fax:

740-773-0273

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Ben Robinson
Service Forsester
13291 US Rt. 52
West Portsmouth, OH 45663-8906
Main:

614-204-9026

Fax:

740-858-5039

Email: Ben.Robinson@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Andy Sabula and Steve McGinnis
Service Foresters
3615 S. Old State Rd.
Delaware, OH 43015
Main:

614-425-7767

Secondary:

614-212-3291

Email: Stephen.McGinnis@dnr.state.oh.us
Email: Andrew.Sabula@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Jeremy Scherf
Service Forester
2050 E. Wheeling Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725-2159
Main:

740-439-9079

Fax:

740-432-7711

Email: Jeremy.Scherf@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Jason Van Houten
Service Forester
2045 Morse Rd.
Bldg. H-1
Columbus, OH 43229
Main:

614-265-6703

Fax:

614-447-9231

Email: Jason.VanHouten@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Brad Wireman
State Forester
334 Lapperell Rd.
Latham, OH 45646
Main:

614-212-3288

Email: Brad.Wireman@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Ohio Department of Natural Resources
Submit Contact Correction
Mary Mertz
Director
2045 Morse Rd.
Bldg. D3
Columbus, OH 43229-6639
Main:

614-265-6877

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Coastal Management
Scudder D. Mackey, Ph.D.
Chief
105 W. Shoreline Dr.
Sandusky, OH 44870
Main:

888-644-6267

Secondary:

419-626-7980

Fax:

419-626-7983

Email: coastal@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Engineering
Jeremy Weaver
Chief
2045 Morse Rd.
Bldg. E3
Columbus, OH 13229-6693
Fax:

614-262-2197

Email: engineering.ohiodnr.gov
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Forestry
Dan Baker
State Forester & Chief
2045 Morse Road
Bldg. H-1
Columbus, OH 43229-6693
Main:

877-247-8733

Fax:

614-447-9231

Email: forestrycomments@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Geological Survey
Mike Angle
Chief
2045 Morse Rd.
Bldg C1
Columbus, OH 43229-6693
Main:

614-265-6576

Fax:

614-447-1918

Email: geo.survey@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Mineral Resources Management
Dave Crow
Deputy Chief
2045 Morse Rd
Bldg. H-2
Columbus, OH 43229-6693
Main:

614-265-6633

Fax:

614-265-7999

Email: minerals@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Natural Areas & Preserves
Jeff Johnson
Chief
2045 Morse Rd.
Bldg. A2
Columbus, OH 43229-6693
Main:

614-265-6453

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Parks & Watercraft
Glenn Cobb
Chief
2045 Morse Rd.
Bldg. C3
Columbus, OH 43229-6693
Main:

977-426-2837

Secondary:

614-265-6480

Fax:

614-261-8407

Email: watercraft@ndr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Real Estate & Land Mangement
John Kessler
Chief
2045 Morse Rd.
Bldg. E2
Columbus, OH 43229-6693
Main:

614-265-6934

Fax:

614-267-4764

Email: johnkessler@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Water Resources
Rodney Tornes
Chief
2045 Morse Rd.
Bldg. B
Columbus, OH 43229-6693
Main:

614-265-6737

Fax:

614-265-6767

Email: dswc@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Ohio Division Of Wildlife
Submit Contact Correction
Kendra Wecker
Chief
2045 Morse Road
Bldg. G
Columbus, OH 43229-6693
Main:

1-800-WILDLIFE

Secondary:

1-800-POACHER

Fax:

614-262-1171

Email: kendra.wrecker@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Fairport Fish Research Unit
1190 High St.
Fairport Harbor, OH 44077
Main:

440-352-4199

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Inland Fish Research Unit
10517 Canal Rd. SE
Hebron, OH 43025
Main:

740-928-7034

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Lake Erie Enforcement Unit
305 E. Shoreline Dr.
Sandusky, OH 44870
Main:

419-625-8062

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Magee Marsh Wildlife Area
13229 W. St. Rt. 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Main:

419-898-0960

Email: kelly.schott@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Old Woman Creek NERR Unit
2514 Cleveland Rd. E.
Huron, OH 44839
Main:

419-433-4601

Email: kimberly.johnston@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Olentangy Wildlife Research Station
2045 Morse Rd.
Bldg. B1
Columbus, OH 43229-6693
Main:

740-362-2410

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Sandusky Fish Research Unit
305 E. Shoreline Dr.
Sandusky, OH 44870
Main:

419-625-8062

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Urbana Wildlife Propagation Unit
1189 Short Game Farm Rd.
Urbana, OH 43078
Main:

937-652-3213

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Wildlife District Five
1076 Old Springfield Pike
Xenia, OH 45385
Main:

937-372-9261

Fax:

937-376-3011

Email: wildinfo@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Wildlife District Four
360 E. State St.
Athens, OH 45701
Main:

740-589-9930

Email: wildinfo@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Wildlife District One
1500 Dublin Rd.
Columbus, OH 43215
Main:

614-644-3925

Email: wildinfo@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Wildlife District Three
Peter Novotny
District Manager
912 Portage Lakes Dr.
Akron, OH 44319
Main:

330-644-2293

Fax:

330-644-8403

Email: peter.novotny@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Wildlife District Two
952 Lima Ave.
Findlay, OH 45840
Main:

419-424-5000

Email: wildinfo@dnr.state.oh.us
Back to Top