Farm and Dairy Agri-Book

West Virginia Directory

West Virginia University

Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources & Design
Submit Contact Correction
Agriculture, Natural Resources And Design
Ken Blemings
Interim Dean
4100 Agricultural Sciences Building
PO Box 6108
Morgantown, WV 26506-6108
Main:

304-293-2395

Fax:

304-293-3740

Email: davisinfo@mail.wvu.edu
Submit Contact Correction
Animal and Nutritional Sciences
Peter Schaeffer
Interim Division Director
P.O. Box 6031
Morgantown, WV 26506-6031
Main:

(304) 293-5572

Email: peter.schaeffer@mail.wvu.edu
Submit Contact Correction
Design and Community Development
Peter Butler
Director of Design and Community Development
PO Box 6108
Morgantown, WV 26506-6108
Main:

304-293-5462

Email: Peter.Butler@mail.wvu.edu
Submit Contact Correction
Forestry and Natural Resources
Robert Burns
Director, Division of Forestry and Natural Resources
P.O. Box 6108
Morgantown, WV 26506-6108
Main:

304-293-6781

Email: Robert.Burns@mail.wvu.edu
Submit Contact Correction
Plant and Soil Sciences
Sven Verlinden
Director of Plant and Soil Sciences
P.O. Box 6108
Morgantown, WV 26506-6108
Main:

304-293-2944

Email: Sven.Verlinden@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Resource Economics and Management
Alan Collins
Director and Professor of Resource Economics and Management
P.O. Box 6108
Morgantown, WV 26506-6108
Main:

(304) 293-5486

Email: Alan.Collins@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
West Virginia University Extension Service
Submit Contact Correction
Lewis Jett
WVU Extension Specialist – Commercial Horticulture
P.O. Box 6031
Morgantown, WV 26506-6031
Main:

304-293-2634

Email: Lewis.Jett@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Agriculture & Natural Resources
Mahfuz Rahman
WVU Extension Specialist – Plant Disease
P.O. Box 609
Kearneysville, WV 25430-0609
Main:

304-293-8838

Email: MM.Rahman@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
4-H Youth Development
Brent Clark
Program Director - 4-H Youth Development
Room 619 Knapp Hall
P.O. Box 6031
Morgantown, WV 26506-6031
Main:

304-293-2694

Email: Brent.Clark@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Agricultural & Natural Resources
Ronnie Helmondollar
Program Director
Room G203 Agricultural Sciences Bldg.
P.O. Box 6108
Morgantown, WV 26506-6108
Main:

304-293-9464

Email: RRHelmondollar@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Agriculture & Natural Resources
Rakesh Chandran
WVU Extension Specialist – Integrated Pest Management
P.O. Box 6031
Morgantown, WV 26506-6031
Main:

304-293-2603

Email: Rakesh.Chandran@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Cooperative Extension Service
Sue Day-Perrots
Interim Dean and Director
Room 817 Knapp Hall
P.O. Box 6031
Morgantown, WV 26505-6031
Main:

304-293-5691

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Family and Community Development
Tony Michael
Program Director – Family & Community Development
Room 707 Knapp Hall
P.O. Box 6031
Morgantown, WV 26506-6031
Main:

304-293-6967

Email: Tony.Michael@mail.wvu.edu
Back to Top