Farm and Dairy Agri-Book

West Virginia Directory

Government

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Submit Contact Correction
Region 3 West Virginia Office
1060 Chapline Street, Suite 303
Wheeling, WV 26003
Main:

304-234-0231

West Virginia Department Of Agriculture
Submit Contact Correction
Animal Health Division
James L. Maxwell, DVM
State Veterinarian/Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-2214

Email: jmaxwell@wvda.us
Submit Contact Correction
Communications
Crescent Gallagher
Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-3708 Ext. 5050

Fax:

304-558-3131

Email: cgallagher@wvda.us
Submit Contact Correction
Headquarters
Kent Leonhardt
Commissioner
1900 Kanawha Blvd.
East Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-3550

Fax:

304-558-2203

Email:
Submit Contact Correction
Headquarters
Joe Hattan
Deputy Commisioner
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305-0193
Main:

304-558-3550

Fax:

304-558-2203

Email: jhatton@wvda.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Headquarters
Norman Bailey
Chief of Staff
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-3200

Fax:

304-558-2203

Email: nbailey@wvda.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Marketing & Development Division
Connie Tolley
Executive Assistant
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Main:

304-558-2210

Email: ctolley@wvda.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Meat & Poultry Inspection Division
Quinton Jones
Assistant Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-2206

Fax:

304-558-1882

Email: qjones@wvda.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Plant Industries Division
Tim Brown
Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-2212 ext. 3650

Email: tlbrown@wvda.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Division
Minor Amie
Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

301-558-2227

Cell:

304-382-3256

Fax:

304-558-3594

Email: aminor@wvda.us
Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Regulatory and Environmental Affairs Division
Chad Linton
Assistant Director
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
State Capitol, Room E-28
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
Main:

304-558-2227 Ext. 4045

Fax:

304-558-3594

Email: clinton@wvda.us
Back to Top
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
Submit Contact Correction
Division of Water and Waste Management
601 57th Street, SE
Charleston, WV 25304-2345
Main:

304-926-0495

Fax:

304-926-0463

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
General Inquires
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304-2345
Main:

304-926-0440

Back to Top
Submit Contact Correction
Office of Oil and Gas
601 57th St., SE
Charleston, WV 25304-2345
Main:

304-926-0499

Back to Top