Friday, January 28, 2022
Tags Posts tagged with "Ohio Agriculture Hall of Fame"

Tag: Ohio Agriculture Hall of Fame

The Ohio Agricultural Council will induct four Ohioans into the Ohio Agricultural Hall of Fame, Aug. 6. The council will induct Monte Anderson, of Wilmington, Randy Brown, of Nevada, Tim Corcoran, of Chillicothe, and Keith Stimpert, of Worthington. The four inductees will join 237 prior recipients named since the program was incepted in 1966.

The Ohio Agricultural Hall of Fame will induct the 2017 honorees; Dwight Beougher, James Buchy, Opal Holfinger and Virgil Strickler Aug. 4.