WEST SALEM, Ohio — The Northwestern FFA chapter competed in the state parliamentary procedure contest Dec. 19, at the Ohio State University. Varsity parliamentary procedure team members included: Kaci Way, president; Katie Stull, secretary; Cody Tegtmeier, Phil Eberly, Emily Flinn, Christie Franks, and David Miley as an alternate. The team placed second in the semi-finals.

Novice parliamentary procedure team members included: Cody Morrow, president; Brock Tegtmeier, vice president; Leanna Ruegg, secretary; Colin Agnes, sentinel; Jordan Melegari, adviser; Claire Bond, treasurer; Austin Beegle, reporter; Emily Cromer, member. The team placed third in their heat.



We are glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that comments are moderated according to our comment policy.

Receive emails as this discussion progresses.