A roundup of 4-H news for the week of Feb. 13, 2014:

CORTLAND, Ohio — The Trumbull Co. 4-H Dairy Judging Team elected Zane Lehmann, president; Tabatha Sherbourne, vice president; Lauren Almasy, secretary; and Keith Barto, treasurer.

The meetings are held the third Sunday of the month held at Trumbull County Extension office in Cortland, Ohio at 4 p.m.

Leave a Comment

Receive emails as this discussion progresses.


Get our Top Stories in Your Inbox

Most Popular Stories

More FFA & 4H News