Saturday, March 2, 2024
Tags Posts tagged with "Award"

Tag: Award

David Kenreich is the recipient of this year's distinguished service award from the Mahoning County Farm Bureau.

The Ohio Certified Crop Adviser Program announced Alex J. Lindsey as the 2023 CCA of the Year.

The Tom Oswald Legacy Award recognizes Kenneth Bader for his commitment and steadfast efforts to advance the soybean industry.

Stacie Anderson of Wood County is the winner of Ohio Farm Bureau's Excellence in Agriculture Award for 2022.

This year’s recipient of the Hereford Woman of the Year went to the late Sandra Ostgaard and was announced at the National Hereford Women annual meeting.

The Ohio Forestry Association announced James E. Beadnell as the Ohio Master Logger of the Year.